About Us

Our team is comprised of 40 people, each one of which is distinguished by their professional curiosity and constant striving for perfection.

 

– Partner

– Managing Director

– Projects

– Production

– Administration

Partner

Our Partners

As required, we are happy to call in specialists from our network or yours. These include representatives from the hotel sector, catering, retail, the construction industry and architecture. The binding and efficient cooperation of all those involved is especially important to us in this regard.

 

– Partner

– Managing Director

– Projects

– Production

– Administration

Managing Director

Armin Bernet

Managing Director of Gastronomics AG / CEO

armin.bernet@gastronomics.ch

Projects

Luca De Lusi

Head of Projects
Member of the Management Board

luca.delusi@gastronomics.ch

Nicole Thurnherr

Senior Project Manager

nicole.thurnherr@gastronomics.ch

Kim Wagner

Manager of Culinary Development

kim.wagner@gastronomics.ch

Jörg Allenbrand

Culinary Developer

joerg.allenbrand@gastronomics.ch

Marc Arnold

Culinary Developer

marc.arnold@gastronomics.ch

Luc Bernet

Culinary Developer

luc.bernet@gastronomics.ch

Hannes Erni

Culinary Developer

hannes.erni@gastronomics.ch

Martina Schiess

Culinary Developer

martina.schiess@gastronomics.ch

Production

Marc Bernet

Head of Production & Development

marc.bernet@gastronomics.ch

Frank Fiege

Deputy head of Production

frank.fiege@gastronomics.ch

Hansjörg Gerold

Head of Quality Assurance, OHS

hansjoerg.gerold@gastronomics.ch

Maribel Varona

Head of Quality Management

maribel.varona@gastronomics.ch

Christian Kuckert

Logistics

christian.kuckert@gastronomics.ch

Administration

Head of Administration

Cagla Cikotic

Internal Sales

verkauf@gastronomics.ch

Nathalie Schaffner

Internal Sales

verkauf@gastronomics.ch

Judith Gürmann

Head of Finance & Human Resources

judith.guermann@gastronomics.ch

Silvia Moser

Accounting

silvia.moser@gastronomics.ch

Eveline Wietlisbach

Head of Process Management &
Marketing, Project Administration

eveline.wietlisbach@gastronomics.ch