Sales & Support

Armin Bernet

Managing Director of Gastronomics AG

armin.bernet@gastronomics.ch

Anna Dong

Sales & Support

anna.dong@gastronomics.ch

Nathalie Schaffner

Sales & Support

nathalie.schaffner@gastronomics.ch

Administration

Thomas Burri

Head of Business Support & Development, Member of the Management Board

thomas.burri@gastronomics.ch

Silvia Moser

Assistant to the Management Board

silvia.moser@gastronomics.ch

Gastronomy Projects

Luca De Lusi

Head of Gastronomy Projects,
Member of the Management Board

luca.delusi@gastronomics.ch

Marc Arnold

Gastronomy Projects

marc.arnold@gastronomics.ch

Hannes Erni

Gastronomy Projects

hannes.erni@gastronomics.ch

Nicole Thurnherr

Gastronomy Projects

nicole.thurnherr@gastronomics.ch

Production

Marc Bernet

Head of Production & Development

marc.bernet@gastronomics.ch

Frank Fiege

Deputy head of Production

frank.fiege@gastronomics.ch

Cagla Özten

Sales & Support

cagla.oezten@gastronomics.ch

Christian Kuckert

Sales & Support/Logistics

christian.kuckert@gastronomics.ch

Eveline Wietlisbach

Head of Process Management & Marketing, Project Administration

eveline.wietlisbach@gastronomics.ch

Judith Gürmann

Head of Finance & Human Resources

judith.guermann@gastronomics.ch

Jörg Allenbrand

Gastronomy Projects

joerg.allenbrand@gastronomics.ch

Karsten Klinck

Gastronomy Projects

karsten.klinck@gastronomics.ch

Martina Schiess

Gastronomy Projects

martina.schiess@gastronomics.ch

Hansjörg Gerold

Head of Quality Assurance, OHS

hansjoerg.gerold@gastronomics.ch